THE BENELUX TRADE FAIR FOR AUTOMOTIVE PROFESSIONALS

See you in 2024!

Privacy

Privacy safeguards

AutoTechnica is committed to your privacy. Although most information on this site is available without having to provide personal data, it is possible that the user is asked for personal information. This information will only be used in the context of a strict follow-up of your information request. The user can, free of charge and on request, always oppose the use of his data for direct marketing.

 

To do so, please send an e-mail to autotechnica@i-one.be.

 

Monitoring visitor behaviour

 

Our website autotechnica.be uses various techniques to keep track of who visits the website, how this visitor behaves on the website and which pages are visited. This is a common practice for websites as it provides information that contributes to the quality of the user experience and targeted marketing activities of AutoTechnica. The information we register via cookies includes IP addresses, browser type and pages visited.

 

We also monitor where visitors first visit the website and from which page they leave.

 

Use of cookies

 

During a visit to autotechnica.be we use cookies and this only to better tune the site and targeted marketing activities to the needs of the returning visitor.

 

Disabling cookies

 

You can choose to disable cookies. You do this by using the options of your browser. You can find more information about these options on the website of your browser provider.

 

Permission

 

By using the information and services on autotechnica.be, you agree to our privacy policy and the conditions we have included in it. If you have any questions about the privacy policy of AutoTechnica and specifically autotechnica.be, please contact us by e-mail at autotechnica@i-one.be.

 

This website is the property of AutoTehnica.

 

Address registered office:

i-One

Burgemeester van Crombrugghelaan 4

9800 Deinze

Company number: BE 0416.344.289

Phone number: 09 243 48 40

LE SALON DES PROFESSIONNELS DE L'AUTOMOBILE DU BENELUX

See you in 2024!

Privacy

Protection de la vie privée

AutoTechnica s'engage à respecter votre vie privée. Bien que la plupart des informations de ce site soient disponibles sans devoir fournir de données personnelles, il est possible que l'utilisateur soit invité à fournir des informations personnelles. Ces informations ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre d'un suivi strict de votre demande d'information. L'utilisateur peut, gratuitement et sur demande, toujours s'opposer à l'utilisation de ses données à des fins de marketing direct.

 

Pour ce faire, veuillez envoyer un courriel à autotechnica@i-one.be.

 

Suivi du comportement des visiteurs

 

Notre site web autotechnica.be utilise diverses techniques pour savoir qui visite le site web, comment ce visiteur se comporte sur le site web et quelles pages sont visitées. Il s'agit d'une pratique courante pour les sites web, car elle fournit des informations qui contribuent à la qualité de l'expérience utilisateur et des activités de marketing ciblé de AutoTechnica. Les informations que nous enregistrons via les cookies comprennent les adresses IP, le type de navigateur et les pages visitées.

 

Nous surveillons également l'endroit où les visiteurs se rendent pour la première fois sur le site web et la page qu'ils quittent.

 

Utilisation des cookies

 

Lors d'une visite sur autotechnica.be, nous utilisons des cookies et ce, uniquement pour mieux adapter le site et les activités de marketing ciblées aux besoins du visiteur qui revient.

 

Désactiver les cookies

 

Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver les cookies. Pour ce faire, vous utilisez les options de votre navigateur. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur ces options sur le site web du fournisseur de votre navigateur.

 

Permission

 

En utilisant les informations et les services de autotechnica.be, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité et les conditions que nous y avons incluses. Si vous avez des questions sur la politique de confidentialité de AutoTechnica et plus particulièrement de autotechnica.be, veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique à l'adresse autotechnica@i-one.be.

 

Ce site Web est la propriété de AutoTechnica.

 

 

Adresse du siège social :

 

i-One

Burgemeester van Crombrugghelaan 4

9800 Deinze

Numéro d'entreprise: BE 0416.344.289

Numéro de téléphone : 09 243 48 40